Board of Directors

Our Mission: To provide leadership for building a healthy economy and high quality of life in the Portage area.

Executive Committee Representing Term
Robert Roth, President Professional, Roth Professional Solutions December 2018
Pam Eastman, Vice President Manufacturing, Rayovac December 2018
Heather Meyer, Treasurer Professional, Community Bank of Portage December 2019
Board Members Representing Term
DeAnn Tollefson Service, Head 2 Toe Salon December 2017
Eric Erickson Retail, Pierce’s Marketplace Portage December 2018
Linda Nellen Education, Madison College – Portage December 2019
Sharon Trecek Service, Portage/Endeavor Sharing Supper December 2017
Mindy McConnell Professional, Miller, Brussell, Ebben & Glaeske December 2017
Jeff Darrow Service, Remedy Intelligent Staffing December 2017
Todd Tollefson Retail, Walmart December 2017
Ambassadors Representing
Andi Anderson Wisconsin River Title Consultants, Inc.
Haley Gilman Divine Savior Healthcare
Darlene Curtis Associated Bank
Paula Schmelzer Woodward First Weber Group
Missy Paulson Capital Newspapers
Nancy Elsing Columbia County Economic Development Corporation/Elsing Oil Company
Rosie Endres Portage Furniture Store
Sarah Johnson Zimmerman Plumbing, Inc.
Tracy Michaels General Engineering Company
Rachel Martin Pierce’s Market Place
Debbie Holland Mary Kay Independent Consultant
Doug Steele Magnum Broadcasting
Anastasia Kinney Community Bank of Portage
 Amanda Klawitter  Remedy Intelligent Staffing
PACC Staff Title
Marianne Hanson Executive Director
Brad Conrad Marketing Coordinator
 View Chamber bylaws here